…one of rock’s most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2019 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 6x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 210879  online: 1

liner notes

[ back ]

Flaco Jimenez - Partners (1992)
[Reprise Records 9 26822-2]

  1. Change Partners (featuring Stephen Stills)
  2. Marina
  3. Carmelita (featuring Dwight Yoakam)
  4. El Puente Roto (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
  5. Across The Borderline (featuring John Hiatt)
  6. Me Esta Matando (Originally Known As "Plegaria Vallenata")
  7. The Girls From Texas (featuring Ry Cooder)
  8. West Texas Waltz (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  9. Las Golondrinas
  10. Eres Un Encanto
  11. Don't Worry Baby (featuring Los Lobos)