...one of rock's most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2022 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 10x.x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 278082  online: 4

liner notes

[ back ]

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Will The Cirle Be Unbroken Vol. 2 (1989)
[Universal Records UVLBD 12500]

  1. One Step Over The Line    

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Will The Cirle Be Unbroken Vol. 2 - total time 72:28

  1. Life's Railway To Heaven
  2. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  3. When I Get My Rewards
  4. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan
  5. Little Mountain Church House
  6. And So It Goes
  7. When It's Gone
  8. Mary Danced With Soldiers
  9. Riding Alone
  10. I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World
  11. Lovin' On The Side
  12. Lost River
  13. Bayou Jubilee
  14. Blues Berry Hill
  15. Turn Of The Century
  16. One Step Over The Line (feat. John Hiatt)
  17. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  18. The Valley Road
  19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  20. Amazing Grace

The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band featuring:
John Hiatt, Chet Atkins, Rosanne Cash, Earl Scruggs, Ricky Scaggs, Chris Hillman, John Prine, Johnny Cash, John Denver and many more