[1] search a song

[2] search lyrics

[3] search an album

[4] search a JH cover

database statistics:
141 CDs
1046 tracks
900 with lyrics
146 without lyrics

PHP Version: 7.3.11-nmm1
your IP:
server software: Apache

liner notes

[ back ]

Beth Nielsen Chapman - Deeper Still (2002)


    Beth Nielsen Chapman - Deeper Still
    (Sanctuary Records, total time 50:42)

    1. World Of Hurt (with John Hiatt)
    2. Angels By My Side
    3. Every December Sky (with John Prine)
    4. Shake My Soul (with Bonnie Raitt)
    5. Wait For The Way (with Bonnie Raitt)
    6. All Comes Down To Love
    7. Deeper Still (with Vince Gill)
    8. Sleep
    9. Feathers, Bones And Shells
    10. All For The Love
    11. There's A Light (with Emmylou Harris)
    12. I Will Know Your Love (Bonus UK-only track)

    Beth and John in the studio!