…one of rock’s most astute singer-songwriters of the
last 40 years
~ Los Angeles Times ~

The Unofficial German
John Hiatt Page
was established in 1997

© 2020 Juergen Feldmann
German John Hiatt Fansite
all rights reserved

Best viewed with:
MS Edge/FF 7x/Safari 5.x
1024x768, 16m colors
date format: dd.mm.yyyy

visitors: 219360  online: 2

liner notes

[ back ]

Sonny Landreth - The Crazy Cajun Recordings (1999)

Edsel Records EDCD 585


Sonny Landreth: mandolin, guitar, vocals, piano
Mel Melton: harmonica
Tommy Alesi: drums
Dave Ranson: bass, guitar solo on 'Rise Shining'
Piano Pat: piano, rhythm guitar